First camping experience

in #camping2 years ago


source:gunungpancar.com

I first attended the camp when I was in public elementary school. Incidentally, when I was in elementary school, I really liked participating in camping activities. At that time, my classmate called me. Wow, what is this suddenly called? Turns out I was even asked if you wanted to go camping. My heart was immediately shocked and overjoyed that this would be my first time joining camp.

But my classmate gave a condition: if you want to join the camp, you must know the camping procedure. Luckily, I already know a little bit. so that immediately I memorized and remembered it again. After memorizing in front of a classmate, I had already memorized what I said at that time. Then I was told to explain what to do during camp. I am grateful that I am fluent and that I memorized it perfectly. I was allowed to join the camp. Go home and prepare everything for the purposes of the camp.

The time has come. The tent consists of a group of seniors at my school. The participants have started to arrive in force. We were a team and set up a tent with the help of Mr. Harry. Incidentally, his house is around the Lap campground. Sekardadi. We went through activity after activity. Coincidentally, there was a competition. I was told to take part in the pioneering competition. How happy my heart was when I found out I came in second place at the end of the announcement.

During the camp, many of my friends visited with their parents and brought their own provisions. I'm also sad that my parents visited me. Didn't they? With longing and jealousy with friends until the camping time was over, it turned out that my parents didn't visit me. It's a little heavy. It turns out that my parents' house is next to the camp. Oh, of course they didn't visit me. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

On the first night, I could not sleep. Besides hearing the sounds of friends snoring loudly, the sounds of animals, and the twinkling of stars, I just can't get past it. I enjoy the beauty of the stars that line up neatly. While he was daydreaming, suddenly there was a strange shadow behind the tent. I happened to be right on the edge, so I felt even more scared. What if that's right? The night is getting quieter; my mind is getting more and more erratic. Fortunately, soon my teacher will come. accompanied until the morning. The first time I went camping, I did not give up at all. In fact, it's even more fun. I want the camp to continue to explore and sing with friends. And it turns out that I just realized my friend next to my tent, It turns out that I only realized after I was in high school that my best friend was

Maybe I didn't get along well in the past, so I didn't have any acquaintances with other schools. What I want to do is just play, that's all. I haven't thought of anything weird. The time before camp was also so short that I couldn't sleep thinking about going to camp. How about tomorrow, when I will prepare all the supplies that I was told to bring? I brought all the equipment and made delicious noodles. It turns out that when I got home, I didn't bring my noodles back because I had enough lunch that my friends brought and I didn't take them out. Almost no items were brought. So my bag feels heavy, as if someone wants to move house and disappear for an extended period of time. It turns out that all the things that are brought, both clothes and shoes, are not used.

That's the story of the first time I camped. Please understand that remembering the memories that have been experienced is not as beautiful as the story plan that was made. So when this story, uh, one new one appears, remember the other one.

Sort:  

Congratulations @akewsan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @akewsan! Great camping experience! You can share this in the Outdoors. However, I do recommend you making an introduction blog.