Can I Your Love ?

in #can6 years ago (edited)

Nelo 20180521_061531.jpg
Fair one, don't say your name.
You probably have the frame,
But I prefer to call you /feat/
Whether it's spelt "faith " or "fate".
The former has made my day,
And the latter has brought you my way.
I know the time is short?
But I have your love?
Before you say yes or No,
Please listen to your heart and you will know.
Close your eyes and it will show,
Imagine you and I in our home,
After all the priest has done,
We are on a honey moon all alone.
On the Nigerian beach or in Rome.
Nelo 20180514_222357.jpg
Wherever you name, we would go.
So can I have your love for the aisle?
I promise if you 'd ever cry,
It will be but ecstasy cry.
When times get hard, we'd line in the skies.

center>

Sort:  

Congratulations @princezico! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!