Hello from Toronto, Ontario Canada

in #canada7 years ago

My name is Gardner Calibuso from Canada. Canada is a beautiful country with very friendly people including myself... :)

I am new to STEEMIT and sure glad i found this new Blockchain social media site. I am a Travel Photographer, Musician, a Dreamer and a Philanthropist. As a dreamer, i dream of financial freedom and to travel every place of our small world with our short but wonderful life. My dream has started and currently being realized. Investing in cryptocurrencies, long term, will one day realize my full dream.

As a philanthropist, i have generous passion promoting and helping others in need, not just monetary but also encouragement. I believe in second chance for everybody, we are just humans making mistakes in life. But, mistake do have valuable lessons, it makes us better. All successful people did made mistakes and elevated their successes because of failure.

As a musician, i grow up in a musical family, music is ingrained in my soul early in life. I teach kids guitars, drums, and bass for free because i want them to learn creativity and respect through playing an instrument and producing beautiful music. A child with musical playing skills keeps them creative and positive in life, they will carry this legacy forever.

Sort:  

I am East of you, out in the Oshawa area.

Welcome to Steemit.

Hello Barry... nice meeting you 😊

Thanks for commenting... have a nice day!

Hey man!
That is awesome that your taking the time to teach gratis!!!! The world needs more ppl like you in it! Cudos. :) Thanks for the follow BTW. Be Well!

Following.

Have a good day.

Would love to meet some nice folks from Toronto and from everyone... THanks all