Justin Trudeau - My Favorite Canadian Person

in #canada5 years ago (edited)

It's no secret that I am suffering from Trudeamania.

He is my hero and my idol.

But sadly, the handsome and kind Prime Minister of my nation is under attack.

Even if you don't like Mr. Trudeau, you have to admit, compared to other world leaders, he is young, handsome, healthy, worldly and kind.

Further more, you can't say Trudeau without saying true!
Justin Trudeau
source
Here he is when he went to India. A lot of people complained that he was wearing Indian clothes. I thought it was nice.
I always wear a Canadian flag when I travel, but he is a leader and he doesn't need to do that since the media follows him.

These days some people no longer respect and love the Prime Minister as much as they ought to. Canada is a clean, peace-loving and stable country. I don't know what their problem is. I mean he isn't a bad man like Darth Vader or Ivan the Terrible.

Some people don't like him because he told one of the government officials not to reveal government secrets. Some company was helping Africans to build infrastructure. Some Canadians thought that was their opportunity to destroy the Prime Minister. It didn't even happen when he was in office. Ugg, I don't understand politics.

Red or blue. Conservative or Liberal, I just vote for whoever looks the kindest. Justin is definitely that guy. Sadly, since I don't live in Quebec, I can't vote for him directly. I voted for a nice looking lady with dark brown hair instead. I don't even remember which party it was for actually. I'm not really into party politics.

Anyway back to Justin. So why is he no longer our darling? People say he has an ethical problem. I don't understand what that has to do with being a good leader. Sometimes we should do things that compromise our ethics, especially leaders. They need to do what is right for the country not for themselves.

His selfless act of sacrifice to save our fine nation will not be lost on me. In October, he has to do an election.

Some people say he is in trouble. I doubt it. He still has his good looks and this genuine Canadian human is still charmed.

Vive le Canada et vive le Trudeau! Merci de votre attention!