Winnipeg city - Spring 2017

in #canada7 years ago

Was walking along the river stretch near the ball park and this was staring into my face the entire time! I had to take my phone up in to my hand for a picture. I think I caught the right time for shadows and what looks like an after effect glow.IMG_0457.JPG
Now the city is getting a building put up in the middle of the city. Got a few shots of it. Didn't notice that two girls walked right in front of my shot when I was looking at the building and didn't focus on the shot. IMG_0919.JPGIt turned out fine though as their smiles just brighten up the picture.
IMG_0929.JPG It's supposed to end up being a building with housing and shops along green space area.

Sort:  

Congratulations @thegamingfocus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!