You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cure Cancer, Alzheimer, Depression, Overweight And Many More With: TUMERIC/CURCUMA! Medical Plants And Herbs Part#1

in #cancer7 years ago

So you put all the ingredients in a teapot and add boiled water? And do you have to pick just one of these: "400 ml almond, soja, rice milk Or another plant milk"?

I have now ordered all the ingredients I'm missing in house online, can't wait to have them and try it out. I'm suffering from depression now for 4 years, had to use medication but I don't like to use medication.. So eventually built it off.

I really thank you for this information, you earned my follow and resteem ;)

Sort:  

hey, the best is to make everything hot in a pot for a few minutes! yes, which opne you prefer! i hope it will help you! if you start missing your medication after a time, smoking weed is already a good available alternativ at many places in the world! thanks!