Sort:  

Thank you. Yes it is so much easier going with the "status quo" but when truth is revealed to me I feel this nagging feeling to at least share it with others so I will try to act on that in hopes of waking up at least one.

Keep up your good effort and intention, no matter what others may say! At the moment, I have a friend who refused to listen to alternative opinions or evidence. But I have to respect her decision to go through the whole process. That is life!

I agree you have to respect an individuals decision regardless of the path they choose. It does no good to go with an alternative treatment if one doesn't believe in it.

Thanks for understanding, I was quite exasperated by that situation. It was quite difficult for me to let go. Hope you'll have a fabulous weekend. Cheers.