My Cancer Story

in #cancer6 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends!! How are you all? I hope you're fine. Friends my name is Shahmir Baig. I am a cancer patient, So i decided to share my life story with all of you. I will post daily about my life. Today i will just give you information about myself and tomorrow i will post first episode about my cancer story. So friends if you are interested then you can follow me and upvotes me ( shahmirbaig ). Today i think two years have passed that i am facing cancer. I have not been completely alright and i still have cancer and i am fight with it. If you also have Cancer than i will motivate you that how can you fight with it. Know that everything in the world is possible, and cancer doesn't matter. If we fight bravely, then we will succeed. There are a lot of difficulties in human life, but they have to compete with them, then they are successful.

So friends wait for my next post. I'll tell you this too that i have a Youtube channel (Mirza G is the best). I request you to subscribe my channel and share my all videos. Thank You. Friends i will meet you in the next post with first episode.FB_IMG_1506639620579.jpg

Sort:  

Life is all about fighting...

With God nothing is impossible have faith in Him. Trust God for He is a good healer of all sickness@shahmirbaig .

Ofcourse, You are right, No dought