You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This All Really Started 10 Years Ago, I Believe

in #cancer3 years ago

I happy your Mom is doing so well, it must have been caught early? Unfortunately mine was not and being such a rare kind it's not uncommon to be diagnosed at stage IV. There is a lot more to this story and hope you follow along. Cheers! I hope to help people understand what this is so early detection is key!

Sort:  

I Will absolutly keep follow along to see how your journey goes and to learn more about the story.
My Mothers cancer was caught early as we lost my aunt and after that my mom and her Sister got checked and that is how they noticed it.
So she was really Lucky and the operation took most of it and after treatmeant for 2 years she was all free.

Much love to You and yours ❤️