You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revising and detailling "who wants my toys when i die?"

in #cancer3 years ago

You won't get your delegated HP back for a week, IIRC

as for rewards, if you are using a different front-end than hiveblog, recent transactions sometomes dont shoe up for a bit

i use Peakd, for exampl, sometimes I have to wait for a few minutesfornew rewards to hit the wallet

Sort:  

Thanks for the info. It's been 3-4 days since the payout and still no dough.

see if it isn t listed in the past transactions part ofc your wallet

It's listed in my transactions but the totals of my HBD and HP never went up. It says that I received 15 HBD and 15 HP. My HP total should have gone up to $141 but stayed at $126. Same is true of HP, it didn't go up. All of the other little transactions were added but not that one. Must have gone into someone elses account.

Che ck w/ Deva.He hasbeen good about tracking transactions

Good idea, thanks

sorry I couldn't help. I hae no clueas to why this would happen or experience.

I'm going off line for a few days. they moved the surgery up.

see ya on the flip side, brother