Empty Lake Trip

in #canditits957 years ago (edited)

Today, I went to the lake. I had a lot of fun, so don't get me wrong... However, something was missing. It was staring me in the face every time I opened my eyes. Contrary to popular belief, what was missing wasn't the fact that I was sunburn, pretty badly. It hurts... OUCH!!!

But what hurts worse than this sunburn? The fact that I couldn't share my lake day trip with the incredible @CandiTits95. I wish she could have went with me. She would have had so much fun frolicking in the lake as our boat danced in the current, refined to the length of our anchor. Watching her sunbath on the deck of the boat, her heaving chest tanning as sweat would trickle between her breasts, becoming the luckiest saline water since the last time she sweated.

But alas, as much fun as I had... and it was a LOT of fun... It would have made my year to have been her servant today... Fetching her towels, waving a fan over her glistening body, drying her off, cooking for her... but if she were there, I think the best part of my day would have been getting on all fours and her resting her beautiful feet upon my back, turning me into a footrest.

Maybe one day.

xsRThddR.jpg