Busy day. Smoke weed

in #canna-curate2 years ago

IMG_20220201_214533198.jpg

Flirting with a new gal. Whew I go through them looking. Being single isn't a race to find the first person it is a race to find the first person that you really want to be with.

So I made a big huge pile of friends and I talked with a bunch of different girls and ended up really talking with this one..

And she has an amazingly cute soft British accent.

Cool cool so we're just going to give it our best try and do what we can.

And of course today is just taking by we are trying to grow as much as we can and hopefully afford that amazing piece of land for me and puppy dog too really start growing.

Hopefully here soon the real estate bubble will burst and we will be able to get something small.

And hopefully we can get something where we might be able to own some more. Well here is to having an amazing amount of opportunity and support from amazing friends here.

And in 3 days I'm going to have my lightsaber here so that is super exciting.

Apparently I fell asleep and I didn't post this so I should post the stuff really quick.

Well I should post this up really quick.

Voice input is driving me crazy it's 4:30 in the morning and I woke up.

Guess I need to do better.

Sort:  

Sounds like a nice day man. Very cool. All the best you and your new friend.

I was thinking about you today. I went to my normal ganja store. They had to close it down. And then they moved down to Torrance. That's about a half an hour drive away. Maybe 20 minutes. But still. I don't have a car right now. I guess I could take the bus but whatever.

Yeah they are two kinds of shops in LA. There's the mom and pops which are the best cuz they're not as expensive and they're just simply cooler. And then there's the trendy ones that have all the brands and stuff and 40% added tax that are way more expensive.

Anyway man, I don't know if you got any tips for trying to get some cheap guns you down here. I don't know if you ship or what. Or you got any suggestions. Maybe I could buy some seeds. That would be the best. I would love to be able to buy some seeds or something.

Hey man, super jelly and hope you're having a great day. Peace Cheers!
20220202_144555.jpg

Guns in California don't mix.
They absolutely hate things.