9 gram squish of Gorilla Glue Autoflower

in #canna-curate5 years ago

Got my Rosin press yesterday and this afternoon after work i decided to press some Gorilla Glue Autoflower i grew,
Image result for gorilla glue autoflower
After pre pressing with my new pollen press i had 5 pucks that weighed 9 grams
s-l1600.jpg
here is my new press
IMG-0940.JPG
So after collecting it i got 1.01 grams which works out to roughly 11 odd % return...people are getting way higher than 11% so i better keep practicing - it can depend on the individual flower.
IMG-0939.JPG

Its a start and i guess i will just keep practicing..

I pressed for 90 seconds each puck @ 220F

Might have to try some tonight..now where is that Pax 3?

This is me @kiwiscanfly
IMG-0941.JPG

Sort:  

@kiwiscanfly,
Nice Cannabis extraction! Actually I have no good idea about this process! Anyway seems this output looks like mine gold!

Cheers~

Excellent review @kiwiscanfly, I see such a press for the first time and I think that it is effective!

Does everyone walk around stoned in NZ?

proxy.duckduckgo.jpg

I still dont fully understand what you're making. I thought it was cannabis oil but it looks much thicker then I've seen before. It's quite interesting regardless.

Posted using Partiko Android

very nice result!!
but if i were you i would used pure ethanol for oil extractation and used the press to convert mdma to ectasy pills! :P