Strain Review - Strawberry Donut.

in #canna-curate6 years ago

IMG_0229.PNG
I finally got to try my Strawberry Donut that I mated over 2 years ago! Grown indoor by a friend; this strain is very crystalline and has a strong and psychedelic high. This strain tastes like it's mother: {Strawberry diesel.} Strawberry Donut also has hints of incense and bananas.
Qmb9uLoVjR49DqjbsymJujBrSU3ugHjqU9cUnHwztjWzn8.png
ice_screenshot_20180715-180459.png

STRAIN: Strawberry Donut

BREEDER: @liquid-mike

LINEAGE: Strawberry Diesel x Blazzle Berry.

TERPINES: Banana, Incense, Strawberry, Diesel.

BUDS: Light green, Dense, Tall colas.

Sort:  

Congratulations @liquid-mike! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice! Can’t wait to see the next generation of Steem!!!!

Thanks!
You finally get to see my handiwork!:)

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.12% upvote!
I was summoned by @liquid-mike. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Oh it really feels good to smoke your own strain. I had a similar case when I created a cross on a whim a few years back... but I couldn't germinate any seeds, which got sprouted by my buddy in SoCal. He grew them, selected for one exceptional female and after he harvested he sent the bud over here and I'm glad he did!

Yes giving seeds away can really pay off. There's a life lesson in there somewhere.

You got a 94.12% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @liquid-mike!

Looks very tasty ! I love strawberry 😍

Thanks! Me too!
The world needs more Strawberry strains. :)

That looks delicious. Send some this way. =)

Looks delicious just like a glazed doughnut lol nice frost

Thank you!
Great specimen for a first generation. :)
Hopefully someone phenotypes it.