It's been a rough and rocky few months, but I'm back and starting over.

in #canna-curate4 years ago

A few months back I lost everything. I managed to harvest the Platinum Kush Breath Remix I was flowering and they were the most amazing flowers I've grown to date. I will post some pictures. I was flooded out of my place and had to relocate. I tried to save my plants moving them from one friends house to the next. They spent some time in a 100+ degree attic and got severely heat stressed. Eventually they picked up spider mites and I decided to pull the plug. It was a hard choice, because those genetics were amazing. So here's to starting over.

image.png

I popped some LA Kush Cake seeds from Seed Junky. I popped 4 seeds, and a 5th that I had accidentally crushed in the container shutting it. They should really package these seeds better. I'm pretty excited about these, a cross of Wedding Cake and Kush Mints. Two amazing strains.

image.png

The Crushed bean did not go.

Sort:  

Yeah plants don't enjoy moving day.. mine didn't like the trip to Ohio


Posted via weedcash.network

Welcome back! Wedding cake truly is amazing. So far every wk cross I’ve had, hands down bomb!