You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Submission Proposal for @canna-curate Logo • @grow-pro's Concept Entry

in #cannabis-collective6 years ago (edited)

Yes! Thanks, brother! I still do some graphic design but it has been a crazy year altogether. My family and I are currently displaced from our home, so I'm trying to juggle several projects, repairs to our home, and the kids. We're doing well for what it's worth and we are making progress everyday. I'm into all sorts of projects now and hoping to manage to release a few new things into the wild here. TONS of updates coming, it's been a wild ride and a noteworthy one at that!

Also meant to respond to your email this morning, but it escaped me in the commotion. I am all for whatever makes life easier, please use the email. I have been slammed and in between internet connection so much that I can't keep up. Even GINAbot, the trusty Steemit secretary, I can't even parse to save my life anymore..hahaha All good problems minus the water damage, so I can't complain.