Sort:  

Mouth-watering! Thank you!

I'm certainly a Sativa man, unfortunately they're not industry friendly

@armen Superb Collection

I like these pictures, I'm very happy about these pictures. @naz722

WOW , weed weed all day long XD

Is Pure-

Happy Sunday @armen

Thanks bro

beautiful photograph

Nicely captured

Hi ... i like that. Let alone there is a marijuana in your picture. You know in our area very much it. Farmers make money with the plant is a friend.

Smokin good photo's - thanks for the post

can i have some :p hehe

Can I have some brownies, please? What do you call them? Space cake? :D

Remember that movie..."Honey I Shrunk the kids"...What if I was shrunk...Man...how big would this Bud really be?

Kush by the ounce mi a spark it up,
Weed so strong that mi eyes it a dark dem up,,,^

That's what I'm talking about!

:)

Those look like some dense frosty nugs 😍

A shot of weed would be Perfect. /:
what a beautiful capture

You should include tags weed and drugs.

Man your flowers look so great every time. I hope to on day be on that level.

I'm not sure this one would be fore me. Not huge on blue dreams

puff puff pass

Nice one bro!!