You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Steem To A Higher Level

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

I was thinking a post like this might be a good idea. It helps get the word out a little. Even people who aren't super interested in cannabis might be interested in delegating to something that gives a fair reward or to something that is trying to help grow a community that, I think, is good for the site and canna-curate does both.

When I get my SP up a little bit, I plan on upping my delegation from 25 to 50 but that is still going to be a few weeks before I feel okay about letting any more go.

Sort:  

We are happy to be supporting your great content, and having you as a Canna member!

Thank you.

It isn't much but for what its worth, I just sent off for a share of sbi for canna-curate. It won't make a huge difference on the posts but those things can add up over time. You can check my wallet for verification if you want.