Sort:  

I spent about a year in Colorado where they have legal weed. I'd go to the weed stores and they'd have these huge menus with retardedly specific descriptions of what each type of weed was supposed to do to you and all the guys working there talked like they went to weed college. I was like, "That's great bro. Do you have a bargain bin with sandwich bags of generic stuff that's called WEED? I just want to get fucked up and watch Rick and Morty." Ghostface OG kush killer clown shoes doesn't sound fun to me anyway, and these prices are insane.

.

I´d be embarrassed to be associated with folks that still refer to people they want to insult as ¨fags¨. Must me a closet stoner, .. or something that need not be shamed.

I can say "fag" whenever I want because I identify as gay non binary ass-to-mouth practitioner from Pakistan and if you don't respect that you're a racist.

Lol wow okay