You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Solutions.

in #cannabis4 years ago

I have some pain. Ranges from modest to not modest. Mostly from joint inflammation caused by wear and tear and arthritis. I previously used an OTC med on a regular basis. In fact, I would rotate between two to prevent long term problems from one or the other.

In December I decided to try CDB oil on suggestion from a 'naturalist' friend. I take a small (50ml) dose 3 times a day and have only taken one anti-inflammatory since Jan 1. Big change for the better.

I'm glad you have found/are finding alternative treatments.

My poor doctor. When she suggests a pharmaceutical for me she has to defend it and completely explain. I generally refuse.

Sort:  

I tried the oil and it didn't do anything for me but make my mouth taste weird :(

So yeah. Really hoping this more potent stuff works.

Fingers crossed!!