High on Weed Story 1

in #cannabis7 years ago

The first time i got high was last year. So i am in high school and at the time my friends were telling me that i needed to try it. We decided to buy an edible and share between the four of us me two guys and a girl. So we get this thing at school and decided to do it after school. i was the first one to try it it wasn't bad it was a rice crispy treat made with cocoa puffs with a weed marshmallow to keep them together. i rip off a chunk and put it in my mouth and i chewed it it was just like a normal rice crispy. then my friend tried it. it hit me and i couldn't stop laughing not that something was funny just like i could not stop my body from laughing. then it hit my friend and he kept yelling he said he couldn't remember afterwards but he was. then my other friends got scared and we ended up hiding it. so me and them are all walking and a campus supervision guy came up to us and asked for our names. we all told him but one of us he gave him a fake name. Finally i get picked up and i get scared because its my first time and i'm in the car with my dad, so when we got home i just went to sleep. My dreams were awesome. The worst part of this is when i got to school on Monday, because it happened on a Friday, i got a call slip and i immediately got scared. i ended up getting random drug tested by my school...

This is kind of what they looked like

Sort:  

maybe the drug test wasn't really 'random'!

i know haha