300 Follower giveaway!

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

300 followers.png

So I am finally at 300 folowers, I would like to thank all of you for following, liking, and commenting on all of my posts, you are truely making my steemit experience as enjoyable as possible. So a couple of posts ago I mentioned that I was thinking of offering either a spoon or a drinking glass. well I have done some thinking and based on what I have laying around, I decided instead to give away one of my clear waterpipes. Now I would like to disclose that I do personally consider this piece second quality, but there is nothing wrong with the function or the integrety of the glass, the second quality rating is only because there is a little bit of haze on the outside of the glass by a weld and it makes the glass not perfectly clear. Again, as a final user this really has no effect on you, I just dont like putting work into shops that isnt 100% up to my standards. If you would like to enter this giveaway and you do not smoke, I will still offer a whiskey glass as an alternative prize, but for all the smokers out there, I figured this would be a better prize than a small dry pipe. Same as the last time, Just like this post and comment a number between 1-200 and I will choose a winner on wednesday.

clear 2nd.png

Sort:  

127

42

I was going to do the same for 420. You beat me.

69

105 and it's a quarter of 420! Congrats. I try getting other blowers on here but so far... Love your work! Nice glass flow. Beautiful colors and patterns. Keep it up man!

you are tearing up steem! I knew you would when i first started following you which almost seems like yesterday. 112

172

Great idea for a giveaway btw

141

thanks for the opportunity!

13

Congratulations, you won!

Thank you so much @borofreak, so unexpected! How do i claim the prize?

Shoot me an email at [email protected] with your shipping information and I will get it sent out within a few days

Sent you a mail, let me know if you received it, thanks again for the awesome prize :)😁

Hey bro! I mailed you a while back regarding shipping. Havn't heard anything since. Let me know what's up @bororfreak

Hey bro! I mailed you a while back regarding shipping. Havn't heard anything since. Let me know what's up @bororfreak

91

pls save me from being condemned to this turd forever, a stranger made fun of my pipe on the whisper app xD

g2k6V-eB.jpg