Sour D

in #cannabis6 years ago

A lot of my buddies from Florida ended up moving to states like Colorado, Washington, or to California to pursue growing cannabis.

Some of them failed miserably and ended up working as trimmers to keep the bills paid, while others became great growers with amazing strains.

This one is from a friend of mine in Colorado. He grew Sour Diesel here and while it wasn’t anything crazy, it was solid.

He now has refined his skills and he sends me amazing pictures which I will share with you all!

19ADA821-E661-4C66-BD3B-EFA8AFA128F0.jpeg

To the moon,

@bwells

Sort:  

This is awesome ! Beautiful cannabis !! You can find my second post interesting "Crowd and cannabis" !

it was very good. but unfortunately where I am still illegal. whereas very good grow here

Sour D is a solid choice for any occasion. Never goes out of style!

Yum! She looks delicious! I have a cut of Sour D I am super excited to run it in the next couple months, it has always been a favorite of mine!!

well done for your buddy. Hopefully you've tried your hand at growing since seeing these photos from your friend. Nothing more inspiring than a frothy white weed plant!

I did a strain review on the Sour Diesel on my youtube channel if you care to watch. Hopefully some good info for you about the strain in there.

Subbing so i can catch more of the pics you mentioned!

Damn just makes me want to pick it right off the plant and roll it into a nice swisher....

You can never go wrong with Sour D, do you do any growing work? great material keep up the good work

Nice.

that looks stunning beauty there superb infact :D

Excellent pic that is that you just shared its awesome to see it growing :)

Sour Diesel its the perfect choice and looks awesome isn't it :)

Amazing picture he shared and thank to you for sharing it with us his skills are rocking

@bwells i need photography like this in my life