THC BOMB - Strain growing review

in #cannabis6 years ago

THC bomb is a hybrid, indica leaning strain. Harvesting in 7 to 9 weeks this strain is know for high potency (THC%) and vigorous growth/high yields.
IMG_0091.JPG
The bulbous buds continue to expand up until harvest, exposing caverns full of trichomes.
IMG_0548.JPG
This strain is know for it's bright hairs and bubbly buds. Not the easiest plant to trim, but does it pack a punch!
IMG_0138 (21).JPG)
If trained properly, this plant can easily produce 800 grams/600 watts. Being a vigorous growing plant however, does mean pruning and lollipopping will be a very regular activity to reach these numbers
IMG_0577.JPG

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Love it! Awesome job with the post! I never logged a journal with this plant. Knew I followed you for a reason! Sharing this!

I would like to get a couple plants in the ground, but not sure where to start. Nice post tho! I love how they sparkle!

If you live in a legal state getting a clone from a dispensary and feeding it 6.0 ph water water basic nutrients will succeed! Grows like a weed! haha tomatoes are the closest relative that you may have grown before.

Great advice thank you! In general, when should I get them in the ground?

May or later, depending on what size you want :)

Awe shucks. I wanna grow some of my own babieess. I've always been at the retail end of the biz. All the farmers I know are the most zen dudes I know. Life Goals.