Update on grow progress

in #cannabis3 months ago

border1.png
Hi all,

It's been a couple of weeks since my last update, we still have 1 really lagging behind but I was really hoping all of them would get taller rather than bushing out.

I'm going to have to defoliate to help with air flow, I've already had to pull the pots apart a little to prevent leaves touching.

I was really hoping to get them going on the SCROG net by now and am having an argument in my head if I should start them flowering or keep going. I think smoke brain will win soon then start another grow while I still have supplies.

I think the longest I have ever vegged a plant is 5 weeks which is about where I'm at now.

I've been making a few trips to the nearest fountain to fetch water, the Ph seems better but still needs adjusting with Lemon Kick and I'm still filtering it with the Brita filter.

As you can see from the images below I have a few damaged leaves but mostly looking really healthy!

20240206_220819_s.jpg

20240206_220831_s.jpg

20240206_220838_s.jpg

20240206_220848_s.jpg

20240206_220856_s.jpg

I think I need an oscillating fan ASAP and carbon filter soon.

Going to need to need to move the ballast outside the tent as lacking floor space so will need to redo the wiring, simple job but not looking forward to it, always paranoid! 🤣

CannaWorms

border1.png

banner1.png

Sort:  

Hey @cannaworms, here is a little bit of BEER from @frugal-fun for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

It's only after I post that I see the article thumbnails side by side and realise things are better than I thought!

image.png

Looking good! 👊
!BEER