Sort:  

🤖💬 This post has been Blessed with a 73.68 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @carrieallen

I can Help You Pay It Forward and Steem your fellow 🎁💁Steemian back. Simply Transfer 0.042 to @cannabiscurator and the 420 Steemit Post ⛓Link you want 🔼 Upvoted in the Memo.

More details @ https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cannabiscurator/let-s-grow-the-cannabis-community-together

Steemian Stoner Squad 🙏Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow our Cannabis community on Steemit. Your support helps increase the 💪value of my 🔼 contributions.

small_man.png

Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨

Sounds awesome - I will definitely inquire online and with my local dispensaries here in SoCal. After I sober up from playing the verbal fungus drinking game that is LOL

Bwahaha! Seriously. Play it with beer, not shots... you may die.😲

And sadly, I don't think IndigoPro is available in California yet. If not, you could always send them a message and ask why. They answer really quickly. 😃

Beer it is haha!

I think this is the one my dad uses. He loves it!

Yay! It's seriously the best. 😍

Do you have Amazon or Ebay link to purchase it ?

No. I'm sorry. It's only available from retailers in Colorado and Washington states. You can visit their website to find a store near you. Links are above. 💗

Those strains sound incredible!

They totally are! And they have it down to an art. For realz. I really love all the inventions the industry is coming up with. I mean... it IS a bunch of potheads. 😆

I remember being in college with a bunch of techies, getting high and creating. Good times. 😍

We're a creative bunch, no matter what the people say. 😉

Indeed. So much mis-info about what it all is, due to how the "culture" has been marginalized and caricatured.

I'm loving the industry and so happy to have the tech and supplies to manage pain without having big pharma on me.

I would love to do some creative with a bunch of people in the industry. That sounds dope. ;)

This is an interesting concept. Wouldn't mind giving this one a shot.

I love it! (Obviously 😏) Using it right now, in fact.

If you live in Colorado or Washington you should find a dealer.

So good. 😍