Lost In The Garden Again

in #cannabis6 years ago

Good Morning Smart Folk of Steem 👋

Was watering my plants late last night & got stuck eating fresh cannabis & cilantro leaves, taking flower pictures of these happy beautiful plants. Went to bed late but we have to sacrifice for our girls 🙏

This is a new bed with brand new new living organic soil, & you can see how lush & green these plants are, clearly loving that fancy organic dirt. Haven’t put a single feed into these plants except reverse osmosis well water.

Ayahuasca purple, 31 days into flower, little baby trichomes, so cute

80AEFF9C-EE1C-459D-B0A6-9EE7B64BE3D8.jpeg

Blueberry Headband Cbd, 31 days in, look at those hairs! Hippies always have long hair 😆🤣

ABE0A0FE-809A-4A3B-9711-F11644F1A069.jpeg

Another Purple Flower

55A14C14-8811-4F1F-B5A5-C377301AB977.jpeg

Some cilantro growing underneath the flowers, a really nice herb to eat with fresh picked cannabis leaves, full of medicinal terpenes, & beneficial to the soil bed, hoping these cilantro roots help give some extra special flavor to my meds 👨🏽‍🍳

196A3188-F948-4ACA-91E0-418E6E518508.jpeg

Blueberry cbds, closest thing I have to a Christmas tree 🎄

B11B35EA-1A76-492E-A3EE-DB4575CF28B6.jpeg

Nice lush full bed, a wonderful place to be lost

2B1431D2-F64E-4399-8904-010F317A04BC.jpeg

Work with plants everyday & eat them as fresh as possible for your health! You will feel great!

Sort:  

Oh wow! Very very nice setup!! I also love to eat my leaves i prune. Almost has an apple taste to them. I here the thca is very good for you.

Yea, I read recently that your body can absorb many more cannabinoids when they are not getting u hi. I have been eating a lot more leaves since, especially from my cbd plant & it feels really good, fresh off a plant still living is the secret sauce for health

Yes, the live resins are what the body needs :) :) :) Awesome post!

Ooooo what a beauty 😻❤️

Thank you, everyday gets more beautiful for the next 5 weeks or so, very fulfilling hobby ❤️ Nice to see a fellow @marketreport fan!

Yes! Lol we have a lot in common with just your post and Mannarino! Love him

Nice clean setup!🤙

I love the cilantro growing underneath! Must do that, very cool

Gonna throw some basil in another bed today, so good to eat when I spend time with my girls

You just eat raw basil?

By the barrel! I love it