Sort:  

that mystery indica is gonna be huge

She’s already short & fat & about ready to flip 👍

Gorgeous specimen!
Do you often remove overly large fan leaves, and if so, when?

I’ll pluck them if they are flower blocking light whenever. I pulled this one because it was at the bottom not getting any light & killing the airflow

Damn bro thats a beaut! What type of feeding regiment are you using? Cheers.

Just occasionally amended no till soil & a little cal mag in my ro water, been using the same soil for a year 👍

Thats awesome. I love how no till prenounces a terp profile. Have you seen some of the no till sips? Holy moly. Your garden looks great. Much respect growmie.

That would make anyone do a double take!! That's huge!!

My biggest indoor leaf for sure

Wow, what a leaf!

You can knock somebody out with that thing!