HaPpY 42o, + wHy WoMen NeeD WeeD For PmS noT PiLLs

in #cannabis6 years ago

pinkganja.jpg

I'm a bit late to the 420 party but still wanted to share my day with BLACK DOMINA & OG KUSH

This is my vaporizer, the magic flight box, it works like magic with this lovely extension kit 'obiter' to cool the hot vapor and make the whole vaping experience enjoyable. I wasn't feeling the magic flight box before because, it was way too hot to vape, I brought it because it was eco friendly and had a life time warranty but i'm on the look out for another addition and excited to buy it with crypto currencies that i've made through blogging here!

I gave up smoking tabacoo this year and that also meant my weed consumption greatly decreased, due to money constraints but also, I found its not addictive to me now, like it was when I smoked tobacco! I'm so happy for that because now it is a healthy addition to my life and not a habit!

I use it now only really when I need it most, as a pain reliever! Especially on that time of the month, more often than not I get real bad ones!

Cannabis has a long history as a women’s healing aid. As cited in a 2002 review, as early as 2000 BC, tonics made with hemp seed, saffron, mint, and beer were given to women to ease pain during a difficult childbirth. In 1596, a Chinese medical text listed the use of cannabis flowers to ease symptoms during menstruation.

The legendary Queen Victoria even famously used the herb for relief from painful cramping, and Victorian doctors were happy to prescribe. In fact, she received some nice Cannabis indica each month.

I'm like....

F**K paracetamol, ibuprofens all this pharmaceutical crap! And don't get me started on contraceptive pills and chips in arms being told that it will help with bad period pains, it's all lies!

There is only one thing you need is good herb (no tobacco) :) click this link to find out all the good reasons why

These yoga poses are super easy and work like a treat for cramping

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

🥑 🍎🥝 🍉 🍇 🍐🍓🍈🍋🍑 🍍🍊🍌🍏

For more health and diet tips, check out @celestialcow....

celestialcowlong.jpg

All images are created by @celestialcow

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

I just gave some medicated coconut oil to my friend the other day who had cramps & she said she loved it. Felt super relaxed & happy 😃

ooooh that sounds nice :)

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://herb.co/marijuana/news/cannabis-pms

Wow interesting my dear! I dont think this is somthing for me, but I am happy if it works for you!;)

Actually I think it's for everyone hemp is an ancient medicinal plant that can be used to make clothes, beauty products all sorts of things. And u can get cbd oil so u don't feel 'stoned' just have the healing effects ppl use it for Pakistan and autism . Its unfortunate that the way we have been taught to think its bad because its still considered an illegal drug and frowned upon in certain countries like Austria but in fact its extremely eco and versitile plant. Have u ever eaten hemp seeds or hemp oil, ?its extremely healthy full of omega 3 and 6 fatty acid and vitamin D and e to name a few of them.

Yes, I think you are right about that. You have to teach me how to use it correctly;)

I love the honesty here! I often wish that I could use it for medical reasons. I have rls and I am sure it would help with that too. I don't believe that any pill they give us would work and who doesn't want a more natural way!?

Ooo I love u habe a crystal for ur Cover photo im following u now!

Thank you 😊 I love my amethyst. That one is the baby crystal but it is so pretty.

Nice vapo! I don't really smoke tobacco, but my wife does, so I understand the addiction :)

Does she puff on the green too!?

Rarely, but she does.