Double your Weedcash stake

in #cannabis5 years ago

Image result for pass the joint

Here’s the deal: If you buy on the market 50 to 150 WEEDCASH and Stake them up in your Steem-Engine Wallet, I will double that amount for you.

The instruction

  1. Buy 50 to 150 WeedCash on Steem-Engine (or use WeedCash you had bought earlier).
  2. Stake those WeedCash Tokens to your Steem-Engine account
  3. Comment on this post with the amount you powered up. With screenshot of purchase after this post gets authored.
  4. You must buy Weedcash it cant be weedcash you already have laying around. I will be checking to see if you buy and stake.

I will check your account history and if your claim is correct, I will reward your comment via @chronocrypto account with the amount you’ve powered up. (Might Even boot up a cute little weedbot)

For example, if you powered up/Staked 150 WeedCash, your comment will receive a 150 Weedcash vote reward.

Please note that the actual value of your reward can change in time depending on reward pool, and please also remember the 60/40 split.

Bonuses

  1. Invite your Stoner friends to join this initiative by mentioning them in your comment and get a bonus reward!
  2. Power up the maximum amount (150 WeedCash) and get a bonus reward!

A few rules

  • The giveaway starts on 5/29/2019 at 9:00 UTC and ends on Weedcash post payout. Staking of your WeedCash done before and after this period won’t be rewarded.
  • Only one entry per person is allowed and the amount you claim in your comment should be the exact amount of WeedCash you powered up. Cheaters will get zero reward.
  • The entries will be rewarded as soon as possible, please be patient as I might be stoned and this is manual work requiring time and attention.

By participating in this contest, you directly contribute to WeedCash.Network growth and to your own success on the platform!

We had a decent amount of participants, lets get more this time! Also if you tag others here in a new comment, you will also get a reward for that comment, please one comment for the proof or staked Weed and one comment with others #.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://chronocrypto.io/2019/05/29/double-your-weedcash-stake/
Sort:  

bought 100 WEED and powered up 117.99 today.

Wow! I love those double weed posts! Thanks @chronocrypto
I invite @bereginja, @igor-steem, @boomappspromote, @davidhust to join and buy some WEED on Steem.

Screen Before:

Screenshot after:

Now I have more than a 1000 WEED! Hurray!!!

congratulations, 1000 WEED is my target for now haha

Yeah @dera123, 1000 is good, setting 10,000 target right now :)

that's a really big number haha but setting a high target is always good

Thanks a lot @chronocrypro for powering up my comment with WEED, loving it :)

I guess you don’t have a full 150 WEED upvote at the moment :)

What can i say, i like weed, weedcash sounds good too - took up your challenge, just bought some WeedCash, staked 150 :)

market_weedcash_staked.JPG

Powerd up
84.89 WEED
Thanks it's really cool idea!

Powering up 150 WEED POWER!
weed-power.png

Hope I'm still in the window. Just staked 100 Weed Cash:
Screenshot_20190601-224558_Chrome.jpg

Hey Maybe 5 mints before I bought 10 Weeds and now I read your post. Now if I buy more 40 Weeds is it Ok or ...!

Hi i bought and staked 60 on your last post but didn't get a reply to comment

Posted using Partiko Android

Just bought and powered up 50 WEED.
spud - weed.JPG

Hi @ChronoCrypto!

I'm gonna take u up on this offer. I just placed a 'buy order' that's sitting at the very top of the exchange. I am going to purchase an additional 100 WEED.

Luv you're taking the initiative! <3

Screenshot_4.png

https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=WEED

Just got done buying and staking 100 WeedCash.

I just placed a buy order for 100 weed at .141 hopefully it will get filled. I will reply back when it does.

@craigcryptoking you might find this interesting, you should check out.

Ok @chronocrypto, I got my weed and powered it up.
Your turn.
WeedProof.jpg

Hey mate I do apologize but I have voted I. Your comment at 100 thanks again.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry, I miss understood the offer.

Thanks for your vote man.

No problem keep a look out for a new one soon

Posted using Partiko iOS

I never got my matching weed. Did I or am I missing something?

Thanks

Awesome stuff, thanks man!

Gimme time until the end of the day and I'll get those tokens :)

Is this offer still going on? 😀

Not for this one unfortunately, please have a look out for the next.

Awe thats really disappointing. I was going to buy a thousand or so. I guess I'll wait till another one.