What I'm Smoking This Week [Original Pictures]

in #cannabis7 years ago

hasch1.jpg

Harlem Hasch


  • Extremely fresh. Can roll it to small balls just with the warmth from my hands and it sports a large thick oil on its surface.

  • 90% Indica & 10% Sativa. Very "stoned" feeling with a powerful feeling in the body. Feels like floating around on clouds after hitting the bong with some Harlem.

  • The cost was about 8 bucks a gram.


G13.jpg

G13 HAZE


  • One of the most well-balanced hybrids IMHO. I do feel more creative and uplifted so in that regard I would say its more sativa, but you still feel like your walking under water while smoking so the indica certainly is in there.

  • Smells like a classical haze with fruity, lemony undertones with the taste giving a more earthy taste, almost like non-curated weed, but it clearly has been curated and it feels smooth in the throat which curating creates.

  • This one went for about 10 bucks a gram.

  • And this one also gives crazy munchies, and i mean CRAZY munchies, so make sure you have your kitchen cabinet well filled and prepared.


faf0b108bcb00b15b7a923de74044fd0.jpg

High Grade Wax / Shatter


  • This concentrate contains the following strains:
    White widow (Grown in Sweden)
    Big Bud (Grown in Sweden)
    Jack herer
    Black Domina
    AK47
    Amnesia Haze
    Northern lights
    Super silver haze
    Green Poison

  • This one is a real brain-twister. This one is not for beginners, and just a small pinpoint dab can almost make you throw up if your not careful and now your tolerance. When it hits good tho, its very good. Numb face, uncontrollable laughter and crazy bad motor-skills are some of the effects you can expect.

  • Can be hard to dose properly thanks to it being so god damn potent. I got it for about 30 bucks a gram.


d694f822b6fd9310f6e1c28ecb063c33.jpg

Pollem - Medical CBD


  • Lab results:
    THCA 16.6% +
    CBDA 4.8% +
    CBGA 0.88% +
    CBCA +
    THCVA

  • This one it really smooth in my head when i smoke my bong, and it really helps for those dark anxiety filled Mondays. You certainly notice the CBD as it feels much "lighter" in both the head and body, in a good way I would add. The flavour is like a real "hasch" taste, like some old school Moroccan hasch that dominated the market during the 90's here in Sweden.

  • Got this one for about 11 bucks a gram.

  • Works well against sleep problems, seems anxiety relieving. Makes you happy and creative but tends to throw one on the sofa if you smoke too much.

Sources


  1. All pictures are my own and the info is from my dealer (the Swedish drug "Silk-road-like" tor website Flugsvamp)
Sort:  

This post received a 1.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @conexus! For more information, click here!

I can't wait till Ohio gets everything going.. I just want to buy weed and not have to deal with the streets.. I just want good medicine with out all the bullshit

Yea, I live in Sweden and its completely illegal here to so I know the feeling... I just managed to find a local Swedish onion.tor shop so I can just order with bitcoins and get weed right in the mailbox, but before that it was always meeting druggies in dark alleys, haha...

Yeah I gotta figure out a better way. The laws in the US are all jacked up

This post has received a Bellyrub and 11.99 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @conexus. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

That Harlem Hash will really knock you on your ass, almost a full indica dominant. Interesting post @conexus !