Hello all

in #cannabis2 years ago

666BDF9E-A1E9-4A36-B80E-89A827DBDB78.jpeg
How’s it going everyone? I’m having fun despite the down bitcoin market.I’m still into silver and think bitcoin will come around. I have still been trying to figure out the living soil and it’s a lot of new stuff. Fun. I’m trying to get better at it, and it’s starting to turn a corner.
This is overflo og, day 57. Grown organically by me in soil. My room is looking good. Hopefully everyone’s garden is good, and anything I can do to help I totally will. And I love Gardening tips myself. I am always trying to learn. Happy late thanksgiving, and remember, keep growing. Growing is fun.

Sort:  

Looking like some fire.

Thanks for checking it out

Dam man looking fire, Crypto is at a nice down spot so good time to buy more.

Trading is hard ATM though

Ya it is hard to trade for me as well. Plants starting to get there. Thank you

super nice top with that orange \ red and that frost on those leaves.

Appreciate you taking a look

Fire like always! How far do you keep your lights from canopy ? I recently came across a 400watt hps and thinking of trying it out.

And one thing we know about BTC. It will be worth a whole lot more then now one day. Happy growing!

Depends on strain, size of plants. Is it air cooled? What’s the temp in the tent? But saying all that, start high, move towards 18 inches, no closer than 12 inches. Thanks man for the question, and keep growing

Cool thanks for the tip!

"Keep sacking the shiny mate!" 🔘 -Keptin

108 words you are starting to get there.

Hopefully this week you'll be able to come hang out and learn how to trade even harder.

Still learning

You've been here long enough to level up