New strain

in #cannabis3 years ago

A few posts back I posted a picture of a new clone. Well this is it. Gelato #25 x dosidos. This picture is like day 48. I think first run I’m going to push it like 9 weeks in flower from 12/12 flip. How’s it going everyone? My ankle had a setback but I’m pushing on. Not being able to be in my garden was so tough and I’m so glad I have been back to it last couple weeks. My caregiver did a good job but nobody knows that room like me. I’ve been getting into bitcoin more and more. We got some cool stuff going. I do a live grow show with a panel and we just had are 100th show. I have done really cool stuff, some autos I’m going to grow outside this season. Any questions anyone has you can ask me here or dm on Instagram.
Happy growing
Cowboyblazerfan
F9DEC596-80F3-42A1-AE7F-CD16494E45EA.jpeg

Sort:  

Your my hero
ps i'm drunk lol

!ENGAGE 14.20


Posted via weedcash.network

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

That’s great your show doing is well.

Hopefully I can try some before I head out to Alaska.

And what did you do this time?

Little of this little of that


Posted via weedcash.network

Care package for me for gold mining?