Gelato

in #cannabis2 years ago (edited)

926EA09D-8E1B-466D-858A-0955742AE45C.jpeg
This is a strain I’ve been growing for a year or two. How’s it going everyone? Day 43, currently growing this. Starting water Only soon. I hope everyone has been having a good new year. Bitcoin, which is a passion for me, is in a trouble area. But I’ve held thru. This strain will really come on in the homestretch. New cuts are on deck. Duct tape cross, platinum x skittles. I’ll be around, any questions I’m more than happy to answer or show u my garden. Cheers
Uploading image #1...

Sort:  

Looks yummy! Gelato is definitely 1 of my go-tos. Flavor and punch !PIZZA

Thank you I appreciate the kind words. Have a good day

Awesome job and keep working on putting more words and pictures in.

However you've got my vote.

Thank you. I am going to try and put more content into other posts

Yeah man I bet you're going to be highly successful.

Keep doing what I say just not what I do. And for some reason you keep doing what I do. Lol

@ecosaint Please curate this awesome nugget of golden joy

I love this green plants 👌☺👌👌👌🍷🌻

Growing plants is so much fun. Appreciate you taking a 👀

Npr 👌👌 I try be more back

Dang, that’s some fire!

Thanks man. I seen ur plants and looks like your kicking butt. Keep it up. Cheers 🍻

Thanks man! And yeah I’m like long the quality, and also this round not to much larf. But there are other stuff I could of done better on. But that’s what it is all about right? Next round I’m doing HPS!

you really are some kind of weedcash god or at least divine talent. For really the most beautiful buds with leaves that are under the thc layer.
And I hope one day to be able to smoke a top from you hihi

I’m humbled that there was such a audience for my post. I appreciate you saying the kind words. And just wait. I got some good stuff bubbling. Thank you 🙏

gelato is top! enjoy

I like it, this is a fun one to grow and smoke. Apple fritter is another I’m digging

havent heard of that one sounds dope

Congratulations @cowboyblazerfan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.
You received more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2022
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@opinizeunltd(2/10) tipped @cowboyblazerfan (x1)

Join us in Discord!

looking frosty, il be keeping an eye out for the platinum x skittles content, got a skittles auto next up on the popping block myself, never tried it but ive heard good things.

Thank you for checking it out