Dosidos #55

in #cannabis3 years ago (edited)

How’s it going everyone? Happy growing
I’m learning more and getting into crypto. I use cannabis as medicine and have grown it for myself for almost 11 years. Whew I’m getting old. But here’s a picture of a plant I just pulled down at day 60 and couldn’t be more happy about where it’s going. I do a live grow show every Sunday at 4pm pacific time on YouTube with a panel of growers. If anyone has any questions you can ask me here, or dm me on Instagram @Noahtheegrowa
Cheers. Happy new year
Keep growing
FC6833BD-2E01-4FAB-956B-13E2D9A8D051.jpeg

Sort:  

That’s some fire right there!


Posted via weedcash.network

Thank you. I’m trying to get it all figured out

This is what we need to see more of. I am getting so sick of seeing gaming posts on a cannabis front end lol


Posted via weedcash.network

Yummy so when you going to share?

I have and always try. Right now I’m just moving slowly around the house. Walking without a boot is my next goal

Scooter man! Should be doing wheelies and laps right now.

What happened to mario kart?

I need to get it going on


Posted via weedcash.network

Yeah man thought the million craigslist ads you would have sorted it out...

Come on man!!!

So many questions, that i cant even compile them all at once.

Still the most beautiful plants here on the chain!


Posted via weedcash.network

I’m learning like everyone else. Thank you, I’m going to keep growing

Love the photo the frost the curly leaf


Posted via weedcash.network

Do you use cal mag? Or does your tap water cover that?


Posted via weedcash.network

I sure do. I didn’t use to, but I do

So frosty! Those are looking awesome! God I hope they legalize here soon. I'd like to start growing for personal use.