Purple punch

in #cannabis3 years ago

Hello guys. Thought I’d stop by and say hi. This is a picture of a flower from my medical grow. This is my favorite all natural medicine grown by me. I’m trying and learning new stuff all the time. This purple punch cross is day 54 from 12/12 flip. Gelato #41x dosidos#55 clone I posted is doing good and flower pictures will be taken soon. I’ve got a bunch of new seeds to pop and will be hunting thru them soon. This plant was grown in 5 gallon pot in soil with organic fertilizer and supplements. Have a good day everyone and happy growing
4AC7E0D9-11CE-4C49-ACF1-9F9F51EE48DB.jpeg

Sort:  

A proposito de tu foto de Instagram de hoy... @elbuencultivador mira, esas hojas se queman coladas jajaja

Beautiful bud!

Just getting started

On your mark. Get Set. GROW!!!

Even the leaves are smoke able! Very nice.


Posted via weedcash.network

Thanks. Happy growing

Jaw dropping. She’s going to be frosty.

Starting to get there.

What I love about cannabis growing is that it's like fine wine - there are so many nuances and tricks to it. It's not like 'plant a seed' and that's it - it's really complicated!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Growing is fun and I love the challenge

Super frosty. Looks awesome

Thank you. I’m starting to have fun.

Purple Punch is one of my favorite evening smoke. Would love to get my hands on this. I don't recall if you had this at the Canna fest, buy I do recall your flower being some of the best there!


Posted via weedcash.network

Congratulations @cowboyblazerfan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Beautiful plant. I want a flower ..

IMG_20210122_111518507.jpg

Thanks for checking it out

Do I get a flower? Lol