Sherbadough

in #cannabis2 years ago (edited)

This is a plant I’ve been growing for like 2-3 years now. It’s a sunset sherbet crossed with Dosidos. Very terpy and unique. It is a bit sensitive but the flower is so good I deal with it. Todays price of bitcoin around 42k is down and a bummer. But maybe it was overpriced. Who knows? This is day 51 of flip from 12-12. I hope everyone a good 2022. To my three fans out there, and anyone who reads this, cheers 🍻. Thank you for taking a minute, and keep stacking and keep growing
497FE6AE-9306-4744-9093-FC06C01283C1.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this great #cannabis content, You have been manually Upvoted by @skylinebuds

You can come hang out in Canna-Curate and Share and Talk #cannabis, #strain-reviews #growing #crypto #play2earn and So much more

You can view the weekly curation report and earn weedcash from Delegation and help BURN some WEED

this looks super delicious. thanks for posting

It is, appreciate you stopping by. Cheers

Looks bomb! Do you ever will switch to LED?

Oh for sure. It’s got to be cost effective to get that point. Gavitas have a lot of hype in my circle currently, and I believe the best in led is yet to come

True that! I am super excited to see the led that finally without a doubt crushes HPS. It isn’t here yet, but it will be soon. I say 2 years. Especially with states like California making all large scale grows switch to LED, that should put a hair up the industry ass, lol What do you think?

Nice this looks really fire, I wish you would post and comment more, You grow really good weed and could likely give some good advice

Appreciate it, I’m learning stuff everyday and having fun

Ur my fourth fan. Got a new one. Sweet