Weed room

in #cannabis4 years ago

Hello all. This is my garden. I use it as medicine for my arthritis and gout. I have many health problems but I’m able to grow my own and encourage others to do the same . Today is harvest day for one of these lights. I take down and flip each light every 2 weeks. A strawberry ice, a fruit punch and ac/dc, a cbd heavy plant I plan on making rick Simpson oil for someone to treat there seizures. Maybe I’ll post some pictures of some buds later. Peace to all, and remember that growing your own ensures you know what Is in your medicine. ✌️🌱🌲

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

What a beautiful room full of medicine!

Why ty man. I'm trying to roll up my sleeves and get the room on point. Maybe a post or 2 is upcoming on weedcash🤙

Posted using Partiko Android

Growing alone is great medicine!

I would never stop growing. It's in my blood.

Posted using Partiko Android

fuck yeah man, your setup is legit. A clean grow is a happy grow! Stoked to have a great grower like yourself post here on Steem, or Tron. whatever the fuck it is, us canna people still got to spread the good word!

Nice one man, What you running 1000watt HPS?

You should post weekly on weeklygrowlog tag. Need to show how active the cannabis guys can be

Yes hps 1000 watt hortilux bulbs with a ideal air mini split and a fan tec 2000 cfm 12 inch exhaust

Posted using Partiko Android

Fire!!!!

Thanks man. Got a long way to go but im starting to figure it out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lolz. Sure...

Anyways quit fucking dodging me yo. Where you at.

And yep you will always be one of my top favorite growers. After you finally got your card and did it.

You got pics of the old grow room? That shit was sick.

These noobs have no clue who they have here.

Nice you got some sweet rewards. Power them up.

Cowboy!!!

Waz up. I'm still here, trying to get this growing thing understood.

Posted using Partiko Android

How powerful of a exhaust fan(s) do you have?

2000 cfm fantec 12inch exhaust

Posted using Partiko iOS

growing your own ensures you know what Is in your medicine

never truer words were spoken!

Amazing pictures from you. One of your pictures is worth an entire album or video from many.

Top tier grower. For sure.

Fire quality and knowledge went into this picture in so many levels.

No joke. Best grower I've seen on the blockchain. And with that personal touch and love that makes it unmatched.

Congratulations on a beautiful flower captured perfectly.