You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis and Steem and a rant about Service to Self vs Service to Others Law of One 51% attack

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

That is an amazing connection you have found with the comparison between 51% self-service and a 51% bitcoin attack. I am in the process NOW of learning that balance between service to self and service to others.


it tripped me out but now I see the light both metatronic luciferian and Krystic... who am I to call the devil or lucifer or Allah or Jehova good or evil... they are all fallen angels who want help who want bioregenesis and I am here with the ground crew to help lead the fallen angelic Assimilation.

Gotta love the unity of polarities. Both krystic and metatronic sciences are unified in the same geometry. The kyristic 45/90 IS the metatronic 30/60. Its all about the perspective or A(Ngel) you are viewing from. The hyperdimensional metatron's cube and kathara grid superimose quite smoothly.