Sort:  

Gave you an upvote. Wish it was worth more, but I'm trying. I love the photos of your greenhouse. It's so impressive!

Every upvote is welcomed:) thanks

Bam Nice shot. Did you just take this photo resent?

No it's from last year. I will be uploading pictures from this year when I get my laptop a new battery. Follow me if you would like to see more pictures

done and done

You got a 1.03% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @dabmasterjay!

You got a 6.32% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @dabmasterjay. Let your SP earn for you... Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

This post has received a 5.75 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @dabmasterjay. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

This post has received a 2.20 % upvote from @getboost thanks to: @dabmasterjay.

Nice set up! Looks efficient.