Amnesia from Advanced Seeds

in #cannabis3 years ago

This is my first time using high quality seeds from a seedbank. I have only grown bagseeds before. I will not ever grow bagseed again unless emergency. The results are so much different. I have a couple plants cloned from my bagseed plants from before, but I will let those genetics die out with these last clones.

IMG_3511 - Copy.jpg
A Nice Cola

IMG_3510 - Copy.jpg

This Plant has 4 Main Colas. It was topped once.

IMG_3513 - Copy.jpg

I put a cigarette next to the bud to give some perspective of mass.

IMG_3520 - Copy.jpg

A side view of the plant.

IMG_3521 - Copy.jpg

Another side view. You can see the bagseed plant on right side of screen. I am having a gnat issue(gross I know, but organic this happens sometimes), that is the yellow sticky things you see.

The Amnesia plant should be ready for harvest in the next 1-2.5 weeks. I am keeping my eye on the trichomes to find the perfect timing.

Sort:  

Nice setup! What kind of nutes are you using?


Posted via weedcash.network