Cannasteem on chainbb

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

If you haven't steen it yet, chainbb is a site created by @jesta that provides a great UI alternative to Steemit.

He has been kind enough to create a dedicated section specifically for cannabis related posts and I encourage you all to check it out and give it a try! The UI provides for great conversation and we've got a great cannabis community forming here on the Steem blockchain.

Cannasteem on chainbb

image

Posted from chainbb!
Any earnings from this post go to @jesta.

Sort:  

indeed a nice canna community. followed and resteamed

@danknugs could you promote me? i can pay you :)

https://steemit.com/kr/@economyit/2017-05-19-kr-go-to-person
당신의 친구중에 한글을 잘읽는 친구가 있다고 들었습니다. 지금 소개하는 @economyit이라는 아이디는 공익 아이디입니다. 수익금의 100%를 스팀잇의 홍보비용으로 사용합니다 홍보 방법도 블로그에 소개했습니다
또한@ gotoperson은 나의 개인 아이디입니다 발생되는 수익금중 SBD는 전액 @economyit으로 기부합니다 나는 2개의 아이디가 있습니다 하나는 먼저 소개한 공익아이디와 두번째로 나의 활동아이디입니다 나는 @gotoperson에는 개인 취향이나 개인 내용은 작성하지 않습니다 나는 경제와 문학 그리고 문화와 관련된 컨텐츠를 직접 올리고 있습니다 한국의 시도 내가 직접 만든 자작시입니다 단순하게 그림파일만 가지고 온것이 아닙니다 또한 경제관련 브리핑도 내가 직접 작성하고 내가 직접 분석한 글입니다 당신이 생각하는 그런 사람이 아니며 나또한 하루에 5시간이 넘는 시간을 스팀잇에 투자합니다 당신의 친구에게 다시한번 이야기 해주세요 나의 진정성이 전달되었으면 좋겠습니다 다운보트는 중지해 줄것을 부탁합니다

https://steemit.com/kr/@economyit/2017-05-19-kr-go-to-person
당신의 친구중에 한글을 잘읽는 친구가 있다고 들었습니다. 지금 소개하는 @economyit이라는 아이디는 공익 아이디입니다. 수익금의 100%를 스팀잇의 홍보비용으로 사용합니다 홍보 방법도 블로그에 소개했습니다
또한@ gotoperson은 나의 개인 아이디입니다 발생되는 수익금중 SBD는 전액 @economyit으로 기부합니다 나는 2개의 아이디가 있습니다 하나는 먼저 소개한 공익아이디와 두번째로 나의 활동아이디입니다 나는 @gotoperson에는 개인 취향이나 개인 내용은 작성하지 않습니다 나는 경제와 문학 그리고 문화와 관련된 컨텐츠를 직접 올리고 있습니다 한국의 시도 내가 직접 만든 자작시입니다 단순하게 그림파일만 가지고 온것이 아닙니다 또한 경제관련 브리핑도 내가 직접 작성하고 내가 직접 분석한 글입니다 당신이 생각하는 그런 사람이 아니며 나또한 하루에 5시간이 넘는 시간을 스팀잇에 투자합니다 당신의 친구에게 다시한번 이야기 해주세요 나의 진정성이 전달되었으면 좋겠습니다 다운보트는 중지해 줄것을 부탁합니다

Congratulations @danknugs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Can you explain downvote reason? why did you downvote without any comment? i want feedback to improve my posting.
read more

ok ive been posting on chainbb now, im on steemit now tho, i am wodnering should i tag my posts #cannasteem or can I just make them #cannabis ?

been seeing that chainbb. Gave a follow because of the canna community. I live in state that just legalized and I'm getting my card soon. I have crazy sleep problems and this is the only thing that helps. It really is medicine.