Cannabis as Medicine

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)


The Conscious Resistance & JUST NEWS Present:

Follow me as I journey through California with filmmaker Danny Panzella to answer the question: Does Pot Cure Cancer?

www.doespotcurecancer.com
www.facebook.com/JUSTNEWSMedia

(Originally uploaded 11/4/2015)

| ▶️ DTube | ▶️ IPFS | ▶️ YouTube |



db

I am an investigative journalist and liberty activist; a Lead Investigative Reporter for @activistpost and the founder of the TheConsciousResistance.com & The Houston Free Thinkers. I have also co-authored three books with @johnvibes: The Conscious Resistance: Reflections on Anarchy and Spirituality and Finding Freedom in an Age of Confusion, Vol. 1 and Finding Freedom in an Age of Confusion, Vol. 2

Donate via:

  • Bitcoin: 16fDdrZvt9XUv7TyboSYtaHfcxMb22Yiew
  • Ethereum: 0x8d20b442de44C28467b3d66939ff3077F9CfCb24
  • DASH: XbPpwz1ZvtkTeik1y3wDgrHRJTEst564XH

I am always available for interviews, Please contact [email protected]

I greatly appreciate any support here or on my other social media:

Sort:  

You may be interested in this video with Jordan Sather on cannabinoids.

Thanks for the vid. Were investigating now growing Marijuana to extract the oil for my wife and mom....were on a farm so can take this quite seriously.
How do you check on a plant if it has high CBD or not?

I do not know, but I am sure Jordan Sather could tell you. He has a lot of knowledge about natural health.

Anyone ever wonder why media pushes the CBD as a miracle but not rick Simpson’s oil? Because it masks symptoms after being processed with processed coconut oil(MCT), while full spectrum oil will get children walking and talking, that before could only lay down and be feed through a tube. THC is a miracle cure for cancer and dna damages done by heavy metal poisoning, like deodorant or vaccines.

@dbroze I did my grade 12 English Thesis on this subject, Bang on the Money! Upvoted/Followed/Resteemed

The very ugly face of big pharma is trying desperately to keep control. If we cannot change the game with logic and reason, then maybe it is time for us to start breaking laws. Not stupidly, but considering the trade off of our health, it might be worth it.

It stands to reason that the government would want it to stay illegal. If it becomes legal at the federal level, think of the implications. The govt knew about remedies this plant possesses and yet kept it from people. Lawsuits would follow. Unless there is perhaps a provision for them not to be. Aside from that, Cannabis legalization would thoroughly turn the economy upside down from what it is now..in my opinion. The paper industry would be effected along with the oil and gas industries. Govt don't want this as they would lose their fat paychecks.

for me, the real solution is complete decriminalization, not legalization.

The data online would suggest that it was the paper industry that originally campaigned to include hemp (the non-hallucinogenic strain of cannabis) in the drug laws, and mounted a propaganda campaign to support their effort. Until then, hemp was a major economic product, in fact Henry Ford built a prototype of an automobile from hemp plastic that outperformed his metal skinned autos many times over. -It became moot, when the source commodity for the amazing vehicle was made illegal, soon after. I begin to despair of a population the has so much information at its fingertips, yet still allows a greedy few to dictate our limits, our lifestyles, and our quality of life itself.

Also take a look at the Spooky2 Central Plasma Rife Machine. People with Lyme's disease swear by it, and they all say it's good for killing cancer cells, though I haven't seen enough proof, the anecdotal evidence is interesting.

This is interesting ! Cannabis has a long history with Ayurveda Medicine here in Nepal too. We just celebrated one national festival yesterday which is related to Cannabis. People smoke Cannabis openly on this festival. You can see more on my last post " Crowd and Cannabis" .

I know this is frowned upon, but I came across this vid as one of 10 search results for "cannabis" on dtube and thought you may want to check out my first vlog, it's about promoting the freedom to grow your own medicinal cannabis because it's just a plant! I intend to keep a vlog record of my involvement in Overgrow Canada, coming from the perspective of a gardener :) I appreciate your input :)
Take care!
https://d.tube/v/amymya/43bqgqci

I am in the Illinois medical cannabis program. My doctor was sure I had lymphoma so he certified my already existing qualifying condition. I got rid of the lymphoma with no invasive biopsies or chemo. Just cannabis oil, high alkaline diet and exercise. My last two cat scans were clear.