I have to grab the cannabis community by the balls and make em hear me

in #cannabis6 years ago

I was last year diagnosed with renal failure, I was put on dialysis 6 days of the week for 12 weeks and in the midst of all this I almost lost a leg. I’ve been using canna products since the day I left that hospital. They had me on extremely powerful and in my opinion unsafe when we a have a natural pain killer or you have autism and you just want help with your spasms. I no longer use modern medicine for symptoms that are alleviated using canna products - we have medicated honey, marmite and nutella
6432CD35-434A-4A6C-8EFC-08FB807352EB.jpeg
Deejayram420 CURRENT PRICE LIST

Raw FECO Oil £25/g (minimum order 3g)
Strong FECO Capsules £3
FECO Capsules 200mg Blended with Coconut oil £1 (minimum order 50)
Medicated 100g Lotion/Shea Butter £35
24 hr FECO Oil infused Honey Heavily Medicated £35
24 hr FECO Oil infused Marmite Heavily Medicated £35
Pure Shatter/Extract 510 Cartridges 1ml - £60, £20 Pen
Suppositories (weeks worth) - £40 (good for hemeroids)

Sort:  

Hey so what is it do you want the community to hear? Do you want to receive upvotes from @canna-curate?

Sure that would be awesome but also have other reasons to be here - please check out the shop too we have some excellent medical canna products on offer.