introducemyself German Cannabis Industry.AG

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Hey im Philip 30 yers old, Master as Painter and Decorator , and if u like i will post Interesting facts of Color, Chemic s and Cannabis.

As Salesman i want to Start a German Cannabis Industry and trying to find Sponsors and Partners.

I have all it needs to create a Big Business. We just need the Money to exceed through the Permission process and Building usable Facilities,get on different Exchange markets to generate the Money for this but all the Investors would get big Profits.

If you are Interested in Investing Big in the German upcoming Cannabis Industry Contact me 

German Cannabis Industries AG 

Vorstand

Philip Curtis

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @doc.color I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

Wellcome, It is great to have you here!. If your here to make money then its hard work....but don´t give up!

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN BITCONNECT NOW AND CHANGE YOUR LIFE

bitconnect1.png
👉 CLICK HERE TO JOIN MY TEAM

GUY QUITS HIS JOB BECAUSE OF BITCONNECT

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

This post has been blessed with a 3.33 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus I can Help You Pay It Forward and Steem your fellow Steemian back. Simply Transfer 0.420 to @cannabiscurator and the 420 Steemit Link you want Blessed with a Upvote in the Memo.

PS. Steemian Stoner Squad Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow our Cannabis community on Steemit.

small_man.png

Peace in Blunts Fam

A new Steemian :-) hello @doc.color I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk