You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Court Date Set For Groundbreaking Cannabis Lawsuit Against Jeff Sessions, DOJ, DEA, and Others

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

I've never heard of anyone blaming abortion and pedophilia on cannabis?... cannabis has shown to decrease crime, not fuel it. Perhaps you're thinking of alcohol? if anything

" If the fact is that everyone does what they want then I think we will have a future not like the one we dream of."

You don't think human beings should be free? Why shouldn't people be allowed to do what they want so long as they are not harming anyone else or their property? If they are siting alone peacefully in their room consuming cannabis, why is that your business or anyone elses?

Sort:  

Yes, I think my message is decontextualized or I do not explain myself well, I am not saying that cannabis is the cause of what I have named before, nor am I associating them. I refer to a broader issue such as the complacency of each request of the human being. And if I believe in the freedom of human thought and freedom, and that our rights must be broad. Our right ends at the moment we violate the right to others. regards