Sort:  

That is really nice to hear, yeah I just increased your vote, so you'll be getting an 80% up-vote daily worth roughly $0.08!

let us know before you use the tip bot maybe we can get that curator bonus...lol

Just got to SteemAuto.com and put @Canna-collective on your "fanbase" at 12 minutes... You will auto-vote us right at the perfect time before the bots come in around the 15 min mark :)

Ive been getting insane curation rewards by doing this, sometimes up to or more than the actual vote amount!

Thanks for that - i will buy some more tokens soon - hey what is the top token holder sitting on 120?

He has 130 tokens right now.

10 behind me :)
Screenshot (251).png

Nice! I got you now, sorry I was busy all day painting my place before I move. Always seems to take 10X longer than expected, but i did the majority of the walls already.

You are now the number one token holder, congratulations!