You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tent Update

in #cannabis3 years ago

They look great! I think the real test isn't in the looks, but in the product itself... which includes the perfect cure... so you can't pat yourself on the back too much just yet :P But the plants do look great. Do you know what those pale mottled blotches on the leaves are? I'm getting a few of them again, too.

Sort:  

Yeah I still have a long ways to go, but definitely never had all my plants on the same level. And those white things are Thrips. Even after spraying I could never manage to get rid of all of them. I suppose I could with the nasty shit, but there not affecting growth, and they stay away from buds. Otherwise they’ll be stuck like a sticky trap lol

Hmmm! I can't see well from your pics, but I think I have the same thing. But I can never see any insects. The damage appears almost like shiny scaly spots in irregular patterns. I've only got a few affected leaves here and there. It's almost invisible unless you're a nit picker like I am lol.