Canadian Cannabis proved to be a great investment the past 6 months... Read on to see what I'm investing in next!

in #cannabis6 years ago

Image of Cannabis

Canadian Cannabis stocks have provided me almost as good of a return as my crypto portfolio. Since the announcement that Canada will be fully legalizing recreational marijuana in 2018, investors have been rushing to position themselves for what's being called "the next gold rush". I've already made thousands of dollars of major players like as ACBFF and TWMJF, as well as some up-and-coming cannabis companies like EMHTF and MYMMF. While all these have seen significant gains in the past few months, I still see a substantial upside ahead. 2018 is going to be a BIG year for the global cannabis industry...

Which brings me to my latest stock pick... While Canada has been stealing all the publicity with all the recent money flooding into Canadian cannabis stocks, another country is just beginning to enter the market, and the potential for gains are astronomical! If you've done your research, you may already know what country I'm talking about.

I'll give you a hint... this country is about the same size as Canada.

Yep, Australia is entering the cannabis market and the leading companies' stock prices are CHEAP! Australia has the potential to be the next Canada in terms of fresh investors flooding in.

Which brings me to my top pick for Australian cannabis to get into as soon as you can...

AUSCANN GROUP HLDG (ACNNF) !!!!!

The price only recently broke past $0.50 per share, now holding about $0.60, it's still a great time to get in and hold for the long run while Australia's cannabis market burgeons in the coming future.

Are you already playing the cannabis market? What are your stock picks?

**This is not financial advice. All investments are prone to risk. Don't invest anything you're not willing to lose. **

Sort:  

Totally Agree! I purchased Auscann shares in december and they have more than doubled. The other one i like is Cann Group. Great share and also an industry that is positive and helping people :)