You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mexico Legalizes Cannabis & Why Cannabis Can Single Handedly Save The World

in #cannabis7 years ago

@jeffberwick your write-up here was awesome! Sorry I somehow saw it a week late. One important thing I forgot to mention...

... medical schools are still not being taught the endocannabinoid system! Because the US still handles Cannabis as a matter of crime and security, rather than as science and medicine, the professional healers (MDs) are still endarkened about the bodies they are supposed to be learning to care for. ☠

Damn shame.

Definitely made me a health vigilante!! 🌿🌬

You are my hero for sharing this information with your platform.

Thank you for evolving so publicly, transparently and generously. I love and respect you for that. 💚

A simple devotee of cannabis,
Erika